Log in

ADVANCING THE KNOWLEDGE AND SKILLS OF PROFESSIONAL FIREARMS INSTRUCTORS

Event Calendar

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    • Thursday, February 22, 2018
    • Allison Park, PA
    • 0
    Join waitlist

    Hosted by Allegheny County Police Training Academy

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: Ben Kurata & Paul Wood

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Tuesday, March 06, 2018
    • Thursday, March 08, 2018
    • Fredricksburg, VA
    • 14
    Register

    Hosted by Crucible

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450 / Registration Deadline - February 20

    Hours: 1300 - 2200 each day

    Instructors: TBD

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    • Thursday, April 19, 2018
    • Paola, KS
    • 10
    Register

    Hosted by Merriam Police Dept

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450 / Registration deadline - April 3rd

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: TBD

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Monday, May 14, 2018
    • Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    • Houma, LA
    • 13
    Register

    Hosted by Terrebonne Parish Sheriff's Office

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450 / Registration deadline - May 1st

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: TBD

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Monday, June 04, 2018
    • Tuesday, June 05, 2018
    • Allison Park, PA
    • 16
    Register

    Hosted by Allegheny County Police Training Academy

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $300 / Registration deadline - May 20

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: Sean McAdams & TBD

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Monday, June 25, 2018
    • Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    • Allison Park, PA
    • 16
    Register

    Hosted by Allegheny County Police Training Academy

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450 / Registration deadline - June 10

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: TBD

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Monday, July 30, 2018
    • Wednesday, August 01, 2018
    • Allison Park, PA
    • 14
    Register

    Hosted by Allegheny County Police Training Academy

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450 / Registration deadline - July 15

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: TBD

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Wednesday, August 22, 2018
    • Friday, August 24, 2018
    • Frederick, MD
    • 15
    Register

    Hosted by Frederick Police Dept

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450 / Registration deadline - August 8

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: TBD

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    • Thursday, November 01, 2018
    • Stapleton, AL
    • 16
    Register

    Hosted by APOSTC L.E. Academy Baldwin County

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450 / Registration Deadline - October 15

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: TBD

    Click here for event description and required equipment

Copyright .  All Rights Reserved.

National Law Enforcement Firearms Instructor Association (NLEFIA)