Log in

ADVANCING THE KNOWLEDGE AND SKILLS OF PROFESSIONAL FIREARMS INSTRUCTORS

Event Calendar

Upcoming events

    • Monday, June 25, 2018
    • Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    • Allison Park, PA
    • 5
    Register

    Hosted by Allegheny County Police Training Academy

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: Ben Kurata & Liam Duggan

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    • Thursday, June 28, 2018
    • Greeley, CO
    • 3
    Register

    Hosted by Weld County Sheriff's Office

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: Paul Wood & Jason Wuestenberg

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    • Friday, July 13, 2018
    • Pasco, WA

    Washington State Law Enforcement Firearms Instructors Association - Annual Conference

    Presenting:

    - Two 4-hour Intro to Advanced Firearms Instructor class

    - One 8-hour Live-Fire Training Casualty Care class

    - One 4-hour Intro to Pistol Red Dot Optics class

    Registration is through WSLEFIA.COM

    • Monday, July 30, 2018
    • Wednesday, August 01, 2018
    • Allison Park, PA
    • 5
    Register

    Hosted by Allegheny County Police Training Academy

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450 / Registration deadline - July 15

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: Todd Fletcher & David Jordan

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Wednesday, August 22, 2018
    • Friday, August 24, 2018
    • Frederick, MD
    • 12
    Register

    Hosted by Frederick Police Dept

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450 / Registration deadline - August 8

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: Joe Hogarth & TBD

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Monday, September 24, 2018
    • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    • Sutton, AK
    • 16
    Register

    Hosted by Alaska Dept. of Corrections

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450 / Registration deadline - Sept 10th

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: Joshua Anderkin & Spencer Jordan

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    • Thursday, October 18, 2018
    • Phoenix, AZ
    • 5
    Register

    Hosted by Phoenix Police Dept

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450 / Registration deadline - October 2nd

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: Jason Wuestenberg & Victor Rosado

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Monday, October 29, 2018
    • Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    • Plain Dealing, LA
    • 16
    Register

    Hosted by Bossier Sheriff's Training Academy

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450 / Registration deadline - Oct 15

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: TBD

    Click here for event description and required equipment

    • Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    • Thursday, November 01, 2018
    • Stapleton, AL
    • 15
    Register

    Hosted by APOSTC L.E. Academy Baldwin County

    NLEFIA Members Only

    Registration Fee: $450 / Registration Deadline - October 15

    Hours: 0800-1700 each day

    Instructors: TBD

    Click here for event description and required equipment

Copyright .  All Rights Reserved.

National Law Enforcement Firearms Instructor Association (NLEFIA)